Find a Store/Restaurant

ADDRESS

6751 N. Sunset Blvd.
Glendale, AZ 85305
(623) 385-7502

Located at the Loop 101 & Glendale Ave.
map it | store directory

HOURS

Mon–Sat: 11am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm

Store and restaurant hours may vary.
See individual store or restaurant for details.

Tanger Shuttle

Free Shuttle Service | more info

Arena Event Parking

Free Parking for Hockey Games and Concerts | more info

Hot Rod Night

Every Wednesday, February 1 – May 3
WaterDance Plaza, 5pm-9pm

Classic cars and hot rods make a return to Westgate every Wednesday, February 1 – May 3! Cruise in for a classic car show, live music and more. Plus, stroll to see incredible makes and models and enjoy great happy hour deals from our surrounding bars and restaurants.

All cars are welcome. 80’s and older park in WaterDance Plaza. 90’s and newer park on Westgate Boulevard near Fountain Park. Parking opens at 4pm.

Hot Rod Night is planned in partnership with Nancy Perry Productions. Nancy Perry Productions creates car show experiences throughout the Valley, including the bi-annual Cruise on Central in Phoenix and KOOL FM Classic Car Show at Westgate.

SCHEDULE


FEBRUARY

  • Wednesday, February 1, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 5–9pm

MARCH

  • Wednesday, March 1, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 5–9pm*

APRIL

  • Wednesday, April 5, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 5–9pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 5–9pm

MAY

  • Wednesday, May 3, 5–9pm

*Gila River Arena event night. Hot Rod Night will be held in Fountain Park.


Hot Rod Night

 

Subscribe to Westgate E-News
featuring Events & Specials